As a CompTIA-authorised academy partner and Cisco-certified networking academy, we offer a 2 year cyber security programme.

1st Year

  1.  Supplementals
    • Apple iOS
    • Android
    • MacIntosh training
    • Cisco CCNA Introduction to Cybersecurity
    • NDG Linux Unhatched
  2. Systems Support NQF Level 5
  3. CompTIA A+
  4. CompTIA Network+
  5. CompTIA Security+

2nd Year

  1. Systems Support NQF Level 5 Continued
  2. Cisco CCNA CyberOperations
  3. Introduction to Python Coding
  4. Cisco CCNA DevNet Associate

3rd Year - OPTIONAL

Qualifying learners are selected to specialise in one of the following fields:

  • AWS Cloud Practitioner
  • AWS Architecture
  • AWS Security
  • Pentest +
  • Fortinet N


  • Previously disadvantaged
  • Grade 12
  • Fluent in English
  • Computer literate with screen reader or magnification
  • Learner must be permanently visually impaired (blind or partially sighted)
  • Learner must be unemployed
  • Learner must be under the age of 33 on application

To apply please send the following in PDF format to with the subject line CYBERSECURITY APPLICATION:

  1. Applicants ID,
  2. Matric Certificate or equivalent,
  3. Medical Report